Name Phone Email Emergency Contact Emergency Phone Emergency Relation
Alexander Hess Alexander Hess 2062513322 Hessacwu@gmail.com
Andee Vaughan andee vaughan 2062801272 andee.vaughan@gmail.com
Andrew Walbrun Andrew Walbrun 6082391906 amwalbrun@gmail.com Tara Grafwallner-Walbrun 2622711929 Spouse
Berndt Bittlingmaier Berndt Bittlingmaier 3602248223 escapetherock@hotmail.com
Brad Kohlrus Brad Kohlrus 4258291160 bradley.kohlrus@gmail.com
Brad Kwasnowski Brad Kwasnowski 808-469-8997 bkwasnowski@gmail.com
Brannely Turpen Brannely Turpen 206-920-6211 bturpen@gmail.com
Brian Young Brian Young 2066010735 snafflehound@me.com
Carey Gersten Carey Gersten 2067929044 razelg@aol.com
Carey Gersten Carey Gersten 2067929044 razelg@aol.com Claudia Gersten – (518) 410-7158 (518) 410-7158 sister
Chris Stoll Chris Stoll 5033101126 christopherdstoll@gmail.com
Craig Sleight Craig Sleight 2536702675 cctsleight@comcast.net
Curt Feig Curt Feig (206)660-4525 cfeig@nicollblack.com
Dave LaTourette Dave LaTourette 4254444175 dave@dlinvestigations.com Cherie LaTourette 425-736-7822 Wife
David Tucker David Tucker 2066048552 davidwebstertucker@yahoo.com
Diana Yuen Diana Yuen 2068549203 dianahikes@gmail.com King or Hayley Yuen 2062518052 Parents
Dylan Currie Dylan Currie 206-861-6450 currie.dylan74@gmail.com
Elmira Timeva Elmira Timeva 4252182596 eturdini@yahoo.com
Erik Olson Erik Olson 4252816873 snowrodeo@gmail.com
Erik Hagstrom Erik Hagstrom 2069991507 ehagstrom13@gmail.com Erik Hagstrom 2069991507 Spouse
Fred Redmon Fred Redmon 2068906909 fgriii@msn.com Anne Redmon 2064577433 Wife
Fred Redmon Fred Redmon 2068906909 fgriii@msn.com Anne Redmon 2064577433 Wife
Gary Holmquist Gary Holmquist 3608088116 gary_h@olypen.com Jan Holmquist 3608088115 Spouse
Irwin Liu Irwin Liu 6505338461 irwinliu@hotmail.com Chrissy Liu 7244485371 Wife
Joe Malek Joe Malek 2067902953 scarp@tessier-ashpool.net
Jonathan Olds Jonathan Olds 4258026492 olds_jonathan@yahoo.com
Jordon Foster Jordon Foster 4258767503 Foster.jordon@gmail.com Ashley Belcher 4252991956 Sister
Josh Rowe josh rowe 2062509713 JOSHDROWE@COMCAST.NET
Kevin Stoops Kevin Stoops 3605522317 kbstoops55@gmail.com
Kevin Stoops Kevin Stoops 3605522317 kbstoops55@gmail.com Tracy Stoops 206 779-3499 206 779 3499 Tracy (wife)
Kevin Lalli Kevin Lalli 4255997167 lalligagger@gmail.com Angelica Davis 406-451-9728 Girlfriend
Ryan Sass Ryan Sass 360.568*4174 r.sass@frontier.com
Scott Waller Scott Waller 4258308872 scottwaller@msn.com
Scotty Bowman Scotty Bowman 2063557675 scotty.bowman@gmail.com
Steven Sherotsky Steven Sherotsky 206-999-3365 steven@cbsp.us
Steven Sherotsky Steven Sherotsky 206-999-3365 steven@cbsp.us
Steven Sherotsky Steven Sherotsky 206-999-3365 steven@cbsp.us Sarah Shrader 206-949-0125 Spouse
Steven Sherotsky Steven Sherotsky 206-999-3365 steven@cbsp.us Sarah Shrader 206-949-0125 Spouse
Steven Sherotsky Steven Sherotsky 206-999-3365 steven@cbsp.us Sarah Shrader 206-949-0125 Spouse
Steven Sherotsky Steven Sherotsky 206-999-3365 steven@cbsp.us Sarah Shrader 206-949-0125 spouse
Tanya Smudraprabhut Tanya Smudraprabhut 206-601-1042 tsmudraprabhut@gmail.com Brian Dobry 206-898-2192 Partner
Test Sherotsky 1231231234 ssherotsky@icloud.com sarah 206-949-0125 spouse
Test Sherotsky 1231231234 ssherotsky@icloud.com sarah shrader 206-949-0125 spouse
Test Sherotsky 1231231234 ssherotsky@icloud.com sarah shrader 206-949-0125 spouse
Test Sherotsky 1231231234 ssherotsky@icloud.com sarah shrader 206-949-0125 spouse
Test Sherotsky 1231231234 ssherotsky@icloud.com sarah shrader 206-949-0125 spouse
Test Sherotsky 206-999-3365 ssherotsky@icloud.com sarah shrader 206-949-0125 spouse
Thomas Winkler Thomas Winkler 8082551774 gtzaskar1994@gmail.com
Tobin Story Tobin Story 801-864-9552 tobinstory@gmail.com
Tom Braun Tom BRAUN 2063592785 tobzzz@yahoo.com
Troy Langley Troy Langley 206-276-1775 troyaway@gmail.com
Troy Langley Troy Langley 206-276-1775 troyaway@gmail.com Rex Langley 208-459-8227 Father